We are here to help you

Considering a project? Requesting a quote? Having a question or feedback? Let us know by calling, sending an e-mail or using the contact form on this page. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact us online

The easiest way of contacting us is by filling the contact form below. We will get back to you ASAP!

Sales

Sales

Murat Yamak

Head of New Business

murat@vaadin.com

+1 (408) 628-2730

Sales

Ville Salomäki

Head of Account Expansion

villesal@vaadin.com

+358 40 560 8192

Management

Management

Joonas Lehtinen

CEO, Founder

joonas@vaadin.com

+1 (408) 886-0554

Financial

Jurka Rahikkala

CFO, Founder

jurka@vaadin.com

+358 50 3368560

Product Development

Päivi Soinio...

VP of Engineering

paivi@vaadin.com
Marketing

Niko van Eeghen

VP of Marketing & Product

niko@vaadin.com

+358 44 782 1502

Services

Kim Leppänen

VP of Customer Success

kim@vaadin.com
 

Offices

Headquarters

Turku, Finland

Vaadin Ltd
Ruukinkatu 2-4
FI-20540 Turku
Finland

German Office

Berlin, Germany

Vaadin GmbH
Boxhagener Str. 119
10245 Berlin

US Office

Silicon Valley, USA

Vaadin, Inc.
226 Airport Parkway, Ste. 428
San Jose, CA, 95110
1 (844) 4-VAADIN

We are here to help you

Considering a project? Requesting a quote? Having a question or feedback? Let us know by calling, sending an e-mail or using the contact form on this page. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact us online

The easiest way of contacting us is by filling the contact form below. We will get back to you ASAP!

Send us a message

Sales

Sales

Ville Salomäki

VP of Sales

villesal@vaadin.com

+358 40 560 8192

Management

Management

Joonas Lehtinen

CEO, Founder

joonas@vaadin.com

+1 (408) 886-0554

Financial

Jurka Rahikkala

CFO, Founder

jurka@vaadin.com

+358 50 3368560

Product Development

Mikko Inkinen

VP of Product Development

mikkoi@vaadin.com
Customer Success

Pekka Perälä

VP of Customer Success

pekkap@vaadin.com
Ro Bhatia
Marketing and Sales

Ro Bhatia

COO

ro@vaadin.com

Offices

Headquarters

Turku, Finland

Vaadin Ltd
Ruukinkatu 2-4
FI-20540 Turku
Finland

German Office

Berlin, Germany

Vaadin GmbH
Boxhagener Str. 119
10245 Berlin

US Office

Silicon Valley, USA

Vaadin, Inc.
226 Airport Parkway, Ste. 428
San Jose, CA, 95110
1 (844) 4-VAADIN