Hibernate class not found problem

Hello!
I am new to vaadin. I have been worked a lot with GWT. At the moment I try to insert a record to the database. After I haved filled the form and pressed the submit button I get the following error:

com.vaadin.event.ListenerMethod$MethodException
Cause: java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: javax/persistence/EntityListeners
	at com.vaadin.event.ListenerMethod.receiveEvent(ListenerMethod.java:507)
	at com.vaadin.event.EventRouter.fireEvent(EventRouter.java:161)
	at com.vaadin.ui.AbstractComponent.fireEvent(AbstractComponent.java:1154)
	at com.vaadin.ui.Button.fireClick(Button.java:371)
	at com.vaadin.ui.Button.changeVariables(Button.java:193)
	at com.vaadin.terminal.gwt.server.AbstractCommunicationManager.handleVariables(AbstractCommunicationManager.java:1094)
	at com.vaadin.terminal.gwt.server.AbstractCommunicationManager.doHandleUidlRequest(AbstractCommunicationManager.java:590)
	at com.vaadin.terminal.gwt.server.CommunicationManager.handleUidlRequest(CommunicationManager.java:266)
	at com.vaadin.terminal.gwt.server.AbstractApplicationServlet.service(AbstractApplicationServlet.java:476)
	at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:722)
	at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.internalDoFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:303)
	at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.doFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:208)
	at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardWrapperValve.invoke(StandardWrapperValve.java:243)
	at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardContextValve.invoke(StandardContextValve.java:201)
	at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardHostValve.invoke(StandardHostValve.java:163)
	at org.apache.catalina.valves.ErrorReportValve.invoke(ErrorReportValve.java:108)
	at org.apache.catalina.valves.AccessLogValve.invoke(AccessLogValve.java:556)
	at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardEngineValve.invoke(StandardEngineValve.java:118)
	at org.apache.catalina.connector.CoyoteAdapter.service(CoyoteAdapter.java:401)