ProductionMode failing on BitBucket; yarn can not be executed

Hello,

I am quite new to Vaadin and now trying to bring my first project “into production”.
Locally (on a Windows machine) it does build, since there is no real Access Management.

On the BitBucket agent, an error is thrown because the successfully installed yarn can not be executed (Permission denied).

The relevant Part of the Maven output is attached at the end.

Did anyone face the same issue or can recomment a solution? Maybe a certain Docker Image to use as build agend?

Regards,
Daniel

-----DEBUG-----------

[INFO]
Unpacking /opt/atlassian/pipelines/agent/build/target/cache/yarn-v1.6.0.tar.gz into /opt/atlassian/pipelines/agent/build/target/node/yarn
[INFO]
Installed Yarn locally.
[INFO]
Running ‘yarn install’ in /opt/atlassian/pipelines/agent/build/target
[ERROR]
/opt/atlassian/pipelines/agent/build/target/node/yarn/dist/bin/yarn: exec: line 31: node: Permission denied
[INFO]

[INFO]
BUILD FAILURE
[INFO]

[INFO]
Total time: 26.930 s
[INFO]
Finished at: 2018-10-19T22:51:33Z
[INFO]

[ERROR]
Failed to execute goal com.vaadin:vaadin-maven-plugin:10.0.4:package-for-production (default) on project hoffice: Execution default of goal com.vaadin:vaadin-maven-plugin:10.0.4:package-for-production failed: Failed to install required frontend dependencies: ‘yarn install’ failed. org.apache.commons.exec.ExecuteException: Process exited with an error: 126 (Exit value: 126) → [Help 1]

org.apache.maven.lifecycle.LifecycleExecutionException: Failed to execute goal com.vaadin:vaadin-maven-plugin:10.0.4:package-for-production (default) on project hoffice: Execution default of goal com.vaadin:vaadin-maven-plugin:10.0.4:package-for-production failed: Failed to install required frontend dependencies
at org.apache.maven.lifecycle.internal.MojoExecutor.execute (MojoExecutor.java:213)

SHORT: How do I set “original.frontend.resources=true” using vaadin with spring boot?

LONG:
Okay now I am stuck.