How to fill Grid in a different view with Spring?

Hello!
I am new to Vaadin and have a question related to views and Spring.

@SpringUI() public class VaadinUI extends UI { @Override protected void init(VaadinRequest request) { getPage().setTitle("Getränkeverwaltung"); HorizontalSplitPanel splitPanel = getLeftLayout(); VerticalLayout rightlayout = getRightLayout(); splitPanel.setSecondComponent(rightlayout); getNavigator(rightlayout); setContent(splitPanel); } } In my main class VaadinUI.class i use a HorizontalSplitPanel in the init() method to divide the screen and get 2 layouts. The left layout is a VerticalLayout that has a few Buttons in it, including a “Location” Button. The Buttons navigate to the different views. The right layout is an empty VerticalLayout.
I am using the navigator to change the views in the right layout.

Navigator navigator = new Navigator(this, rightlayout);

@Autowired
private SpringViewProvider provider;
navigator.addProvider(provider)

I have a LocationView class that looks like this:

@SpringView(name = LocationView.LOCATIONVIEW)
public class LocationView extends VerticalLayout implements View {
public static final String LOCATIONVIEW = "location";
public LocationView() {
setSizeFull();
addComponent(new Button("Testbutton Locationview"));
}

And i have a Spring repository interface that looks like this. @Repository public interface LocationRepository extends JpaRepository<Location, Long> { List<Location> findByNameStartsWithIgnoreCase(String name); List<Location> findByNameContainingIgnoreCase(String name); } Now i want to add a Grid to the LocationView, so when i hit the Location Button on the left side, the Grid is shown with data in it.