Added javascript by page.write() doesn’t work

I have a problem about executing javascript from vaadin 6.8.13. Also i’m not very experienced with javascript so i don’t know how to debug this problem. So if you can help me at least with one of two sides - that will be great.

Details:
I have a class which extends ApplicationServlet and override method:

@Override
    protected void writeAjaxPageHtmlVaadinScripts(Window window, String themeName, Application application, BufferedWriter page, String appUrl,
            String themeUri, String appId, HttpServletRequest request) throws ServletException, IOException
    {
        page.write("<meta http-equiv=\"X-UA-Compatible\" content=\"IE=edge, chrome=1\"/>\n");
        page.write("<script type=\"text/javascript\">\n");
        page.write("//<![CDATA[\n");
        page.write("document.write(\"<script language='javascript' src='../VAADIN/jquery/jquery-1.4.4.min.js'><\\/script>\");\n");
        page.write("document.write(\"<script language='javascript' src='../VAADIN/js/highcharts.js'><\\/script>\");\n");
        page.write("document.write(\"<script language='javascript' src='../VAADIN/js/modules/exporting.js'><\\/script>\");\n");
        page.write("document.write(\"<script language='javascript' src='../VAADIN/js/graphDefinition.js'><\\/script>\");\n");
        page.write("//]]>\n</script>\n");
        super.writeAjaxPageHtmlVaadinScripts(window, themeName, application, page, appUrl, themeUri, appId, request);
    }

I’m trying to run function -

[code]

doBuildDetailedGraph(containerName, chartTitle, statesData,
containerHeight)
[/code]

Which is part of graphDefinition.js

I use executeJavascript() function to execute javacript function.

But js function doesn’t start. In the first lines of doBuildDetailedGraph i put line:

console.log(“function starts”)

But firebug doesn’t show any console message (console tab, then all tab)

Also in the
script
tab of firebug i see lines:

<script type="text/javascript">