How to compile widgetsets in IntelliJ IDEA?

I am using Vaadin in IntelliJ. As programming language I’m using Scala.
I would like to know how to compile the widgetsets for addons in this IDE.

Does anyone have experience in this set of technologies (Vaadin + Scala)?

Unfortunately, i have zero experience with IDEA in general. But if there’s no suitable Vaadin plug-in (there’s no official plug-in, that i know), you can try to use the Ant script found at
http://dev.vaadin.com/browser/versions/6.4/build/package/build-widgetset.xml
. You’ll need to download the latest GWT package from
http://code.google.com/webtoolkit/download.html
(download the GWT SDK, and you need the gwt-dev.jar and gwt-user.jar packages)

Hello:
We are in 2015 and the IDE IntelliJ IDEA has version 1.0 of its plugin for Vaadin, however, I still have the same questions that Ricardo was four years ago, How to compile widgetsets in IntelliJ IDEA ?.

According to the documentation plugin 1.0, developed by the team of IntelliJ IDEA, The following features are available:

1. Dedicated pages for creating a Vaadin project.
  2. Ability to create Vaadin components.
  3. Automatic setup of Google Web Toolkit (GWT) compiler for Vaadin custom widget sets.
  4. Support for debugging custom widget sets using GWT run configurations.

I ask them to concentrate on the number 3. Apparently this plugin can automatically compile the widget sets. Is it really true ?, not be compiled before the Add-ons, as is done in Elcipse?

I have been several days tried to execute an example of an Add-ons, the Graph-Explorer-demo-master, but I have no success. When buildingeverything goes well, but in the browser the following message appears: