How to run Vaadin TouchKit

Can someone teach me how to run Vaadin touchkit

Because when I created the project by maven pom and then maven install by the intrucstion
http://demo.vaadin.com/vornitologist/VAADIN/tutorial/touchkit-tutorial.html

, but it seems that the Debug as “Run on server” is not appearing in my Debug or Run in eclipse. Even though I run normal Vaadin 7 project on server without any problem
12792.png

Im not an expert with Touchkit but I suppose you’re missing the M2E-WTP plugin from your Eclipse. Check it out here: http://www.eclipse.org/m2e-wtp/

It’ll allow you to bind Maven projects to your application servers configured through Eclipse. Another approach would maybe be to use the testserver from Vornitologist project. Last time I tried it, it used Jetty to start testing server.

Thanks so much from your fast reply. Now it gets to anoher issue:
[b]

[ERROR]
Failed to execute goal org.codehaus.mojo:gwt-maven-plugin:2.3.0-1:compile (default) on project dmm: Command [[
[ERROR]