gwt:compile Error

Hi, I am new to VAADIN and i am trying to compile a widgetset to use Refresher addon in a maven project but i get this error messages:

[INFO]
— gwt-maven-plugin:2.3.0-1:compile (default-cli) @ bdtechtest —
[INFO]
auto discovered modules [com.businessdecision.tact.bdtechtest.gwt.AppWidgetSet]

[INFO]
Compiling module com.businessdecision.tact.bdtechtest.gwt.AppWidgetSet
[ERROR]
java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: -1
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.parser.Parser.consumeStatementWhile(Parser.java:7228)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.parser.Parser.consumeRule(Parser.java:5680)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.parser.Parser.parse(Parser.java:9272)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.parser.Parser.parse(Parser.java:9500)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.parser.Parser.parse(Parser.java:9457)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.parser.Parser.dietParse(Parser.java:8102)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.Compiler.internalBeginToCompile(Compiler.java:696)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.Compiler.beginToCompile(Compiler.java:376)
[ERROR]
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.compiler.Compiler.compile(Compiler.java:420)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.javac.JdtCompiler.doCompile(JdtCompiler.java:690)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.javac.CompilationStateBuilder$CompileMoreLater.compile(CompilationStateBuilder.java:215)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.javac.CompilationStateBuilder.doBuildFrom(CompilationStateBuilder.java:406)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.javac.CompilationStateBuilder.buildFrom(CompilationStateBuilder.java:299)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.cfg.ModuleDef.getCompilationState(ModuleDef.java:325)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.Precompile.precompile(Precompile.java:507)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.Precompile.precompile(Precompile.java:492)
[ERROR]
at com.google.gwt.dev.Precompile.precompile(Precompile.java:405)
[ERROR]