[Solved] (Beginner) Adding Custom Login View, browser Connection Lost freeze

Firstly I would like to mention that I am a beginner so I would like to apologize in advance if this is a repeated topic, but i have tried to find threads and other posts with this issue, maybe I’m not searching correctly.

I have a personal project with Vaadin Flow 23.2.9 that contains a Bing Maps Implementation (needs a Bing Maps API key), that seems to have something in relation to this issue.

I am trying to add a Custom Login View to my project, but the frontend is not generated, and the browser throws the errors (first image), clicking to see the origin of the first error for login:22 redirects to the generated Vaadin index.html (second image) where I hardcoded the source of the script for the *.js Bings Map implementation file in the index.html file, in the frontend/map-view-partial.js, second, third and fourth console errors point in the same generated Vaadin index.html file (third image)
After closing and re-opening the browser Console tab (fourth image) all console errors point to an empty generated file in the Source tab (fourth image)

This issue seems harder to explain as it involves Spring Security, from my research so far I have also found that it has something to do with Server Push, a concept that is not familiar to me.

I have also attached txt files with SecurityConfig, SecurityService, EventMainView, LogInView

If you’d like a broader view on this, I have also shared the repo below in the branch ‘Vaadin_Custom_LogIn’ where this issue is encountered:
https://github.com/RShumy/Event-Organizer-Vaadin/tree/Vaadin_Custom_LogIn

I would greatly appreciate any assistance and clarification on this issue, but I can’t figure this thing out. I’m not sure if this is a real issue, but I believe I’m doing something wrong.
image.png
image.png
image.png
SecurityConfig.txt (2.29 KB)
SecurityService.txt (1.19 KB)
EventMainView.txt (3.15 KB)
LogInView.txt (781 Bytes)