RPC Calls Javascript And Concurrency

Hello everyone,

I’m a beginner with Vaadin and Java, and I’m trying to do a little visualizer with BabylonJs.
To achieve this I’m developing my component extending the AbstractJavaScriptComponent.
So I want to call some functions of BabylonJS from the server, and doing some stuff with the returned object.

The babylonJs objects have a unique ID which allow me to do things on the server with my own classes (Mesh, Camera, Light,…), and with RPC calls, passing these IDs in parameters to achieve things on client side.

But when I want a returned object from a java method, the time the RPC call is done, I have an object but his propertys are set after I returned it. I know, I’m not a good in explanations. Here is an Example :

This is a quick preview of the code
Server Side :

[code]
public class Viz3D extends AbstractJavaScriptComponent {

private PickingInfo pickInfo;

public Viz3D() {
    Viz3D instance = this;

addFunction("setPickingInfo", new  JavaScriptFunction() {
        @Override
        public void call(elemental.json.JsonArray arguments) {

PickingInfo pick = new PickingInfo();
            int param = 0;
            Boolean hit = arguments.getBoolean(param);
            param++;
            if (hit) {
                float distance = (float) arguments.getNumber(param);
                param++;
                Vector3f pickedPoint = new Vector3f((float) arguments.getNumber(param),
                        (float) arguments.getNumber(param + 1), (float) arguments.getNumber(param + 2));
                param += 3;
                String meshName = arguments.getString(param);
                param++;
                int bu = (int) arguments.getNumber(param), bv = (int) arguments.getNumber(param + 1);
                param += 2;
                int faceId = (int) arguments.getNumber(param), subMeshId = (int) arguments.getNumber(param + 1);
                param += 2;
                pick.setHit(hit);