Oracle SQLContainer...

Hi,

i am new to Vaadin and have a problem with my oracle connection!
Atm I am planning a Java Web Framework comparison for the company I work for, for future projects. Vaadin is in my range, so I am trying to play around with it.
Most important for us is, that we have tables with around 60 columns and about 5000 rows! So I am building a Table atm with vaadin and an oracle connection… this seems to be harder than expected. Sadly!

I follwed the Tutorial and get Stuck in setting the SQL Container!
It always says: Ids must exist in the Container or as a generated column , missing id: x

It returns me the rowcount etc. etc. … but it wont create a layout or sth. because of this error… how can I solve this?

I am sorry for that question if it is easy, but I really don’t know by your tutorial what i am doing wrong…

here is my code…

In my Application ( getDbHelp() = DatabaseHelper )

private void buildMainLayout() {
		setMainWindow(new Window("Demo application"));
		VerticalLayout layout = new VerticalLayout();
        layout.setSizeFull();

TransactionList table = new TransactionList(this);
        table.setContainerDataSource(getDbHelp().getTransactionContainer());
        table.setImmediate(true);
        table.setSizeFull();

VerticalLayout temp = new VerticalLayout();

Embedded logo = createHeader();
        MenuBar menu = createMenu();
        temp.addStyleName("backgroundimage");
        temp.addComponent(logo);
        temp.addComponent(menu);
        temp.addComponent(table);

verticalSplit.setFirstComponent(temp);
        layout.addComponent(verticalSplit);
        layout.setExpandRatio(verticalSplit, 1);

getMainWindow().setContent(layout);

}

DatabaseHelper

package com.example.vaadinsample.sql;

import java.sql.SQLException;

import com.vaadin.addon.sqlcontainer.SQLContainer;
import com.vaadin.addon.sqlcontainer.connection.JDBCConnectionPool;
import com.vaadin.addon.sqlcontainer.connection.SimpleJDBCConnectionPool;