Indexed Lazy Criteria Container (with cache), at verry alpha stage

Hi all,
i’m working on a “data managment” program, and i need to show some table feeded with rows from a database view (but i can’t and not want to store the view on the database itself, so i need to use a query).
I’m using JPA2 (with hibernate) to represent the db tables, and criteria query to retrieve data.

I know already exists
“JPA Criteria Lazy Container”
but it seem to me a bit tricky and verbose: I do not want to waste time to write a configuration for the container, i want to write the query and let the container guess everything else.

So…i wrote my own container, and i wish to introduce it to you as it may be usefull for someone and, well, I wouldn’t mind some help to improve it (i’m not a professional programmer but only a student, so any expert advice would be appreciable)

(i’m also Italian, so apologize for my english and for some italian comment/word in the code)

well, I think an example is worth a thousand words:

public class IndexedlazycontainerApplication extends Application {

private class TestProvider extends IndexedLazyProvider{
		public TestProvider(EntityManager em) {
			super(em);			
			this.setIdProperty(this.getPropertyMetadata("id"));			
			this.addFilterMetadata(new Alias("", this.getFilterMetadata("nome")));
		}

@Override
			protected CriteriaQuery<Tuple> createQuery(CriteriaBuilder cb) {
				CriteriaQuery<Tuple> q = cb.createTupleQuery();
				articolo = q.from(Articolo.class);
				categoria = articolo.join("categoria", JoinType.LEFT);
				q.multiselect(articolo.get("id").alias("id"),
						articolo.get("nome").alias("nome"),
						articolo.get("prezzo").alias("prezzo"),
						categoria.get("testo").alias("categoria"),
						articolo.get("quantita").alias("quantita"));
				return q;
			}
	}

@Override
	public void init() {
		Window mainWindow = new Window("Indexedlazycontainer Application");