googleMaps widgesets compilation failed

Hi all,

I’m new to vaadin . I’m trying to use google maps add-on , so I’ve downloaded the jar gwt-maps-api-3.10.0-alpha-7.jar , and put in my .gwt.xml file this guy :

But when I try to compile widgesets I got :

[code]
Loading inherited module ‘com.example.meteoapp.widgetset.MeteoappWidgetset’

Loading inherited module ‘org.vaadin.jouni.animator.AnimatorWidgetset’

[ERROR]

Line 30: Unexpected exception while processing element ‘inherits’

java.lang.NullPointerException

at com.google.gwt.dev.cfg.ModuleDefLoader.nestedLoad(ModuleDefLoader.java:324)

at com.google.gwt.dev.cfg.ModuleDefSchema$BodySchema.__inherits_begin(ModuleDefSchema.java:502)

at sun.reflect.GeneratedMethodAccessor1.invoke(Unknown Source)

at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)

at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:606)

at com.google.gwt.dev.util.xml.HandlerMethod.invokeBegin(HandlerMethod.java:230)

at com.google.gwt.dev.util.xml.ReflectiveParser$Impl.startElement(ReflectiveParser.java:294)

at org.apache.xerces.parsers.AbstractSAXParser.startElement(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.parsers.AbstractXMLDocumentParser.emptyElement(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.impl.dtd.XMLDTDValidator.emptyElement(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.scanStartElement(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl$FragmentContentDispatcher.dispatch(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.impl.XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.scanDocument(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.parsers.XML11Configuration.parse(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.parsers.XMLParser.parse(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.parsers.AbstractSAXParser.parse(Unknown Source)

at org.apache.xerces.jaxp.SAXParserImpl$JAXPSAXParser.parse(Unknown Source)

at com.google.gwt.dev.util.xml.ReflectiveParser$Impl.parse(ReflectiveParser.java:347)