Any suggestions on why add-on widgetsets are not compiling?

Hi there,

I’m new to Vaadin and have been playing around with the different components, but unfortunately I haven’t been able to get any of the add on functionalities working.

I’ve checked around the forums and this are the steps I’ve tried.

Forcibly deleted jars from WEB-INF/lib to have eclipse recompile the widgetsets
Use Compile Vaadin widgets from the eclipse toolbar

For e.g. Using the Vaadin visualization add-on this is what I see in the console

Compiling widgetset com.example.neighbourhood.widgetset.NeighbourhoodWidgetset
Updating GWT module description file...
Jun 4, 2010 10:36:09 AM com.vaadin.terminal.gwt.widgetsetutils.ClassPathExplorer getAvailableWidgetSets
INFO: Widgetsets found from classpath:
	com.vaadin.terminal.gwt.DefaultWidgetSet in jar:file:/Users/akulkarni/workspace/Neighbourhood/WebContent/WEB-INF/lib/vaadin-6.3.3.jar!/
	com.example.neighbourhood.widgetset.NeighbourhoodWidgetset in file:/Users/akulkarni/workspace/Neighbourhood/src
	org.vaadin.vaadinvisualizations.widgetset.VaadinvisualizationApplicationWidgetset in jar:file:/Users/akulkarni/workspace/Neighbourhood/WebContent/WEB-INF/lib/VisualizationsForVaadin1.jar!/

Done.
Starting GWT compiler
Widgetset compilation completed

My local gwt.xml looks like this

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!DOCTYPE module PUBLIC "-//Google Inc.//DTD Google Web Toolkit 1.7.0//EN" "http://google-web-toolkit.googlecode.com/svn/tags/1.7.0/distro-source/core/src/gwt-module.dtd">
<module>
	<inherits name="com.vaadin.terminal.gwt.DefaultWidgetSet" />

<!--
     Uncomment the following to compile the widgetset for one browser only.
     This can reduce the GWT compilation time significantly when debugging.
     The line should be commented out before deployment to production
     environments.

Multiple browsers can be specified for GWT 1.7 as a comma separated
     list. The supported user agents at the moment of writing were: