Directory

← Back

ApexCharts.js

Modern & interactive open-source charts for Vaadin Flow

Author

Contributors

Rating

ApexCharts.js is an open-source modern charting library that helps developers to create beautiful and interactive visualizations for web pages.

The Java API is kept very close to the original JavaScript API, allowing to translate code of the offical examples easily.

You need help, miss a feature or found a bug? Create an issue on Github!

Compatibility

(Loading compatibility data...)

Was this helpful? Need more help?
Leave a comment or a question below. You can also join the chat on Discord or ask questions on StackOverflow.

Version

Released
2023-02-13
Maturity
STABLE
License
Apache License 2.0

Compatibility

Framework
Vaadin 23+
Vaadin 14+ in 2.0.0-beta13
Vaadin 10+ in 0.9.0
Browser
N/A

ApexCharts.js - Vaadin Add-on Directory

Modern & interactive open-source charts for Vaadin Flow ApexCharts.js - Vaadin Add-on Directory
ApexCharts.js is an open-source modern charting library that helps developers to create beautiful and interactive visualizations for web pages. - [Line Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/line-charts/) - [Pie / Donut Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/pie-charts/) - [Area Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/area-charts/) - [Bar Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/bar-charts/) - [Column Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/column-charts/) - [Radial Bar Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/radialbar-charts/) - [Candle Stick Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/candlestick-charts/) - [Radar Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/radar-charts/) - [Scatter Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/scatter-charts/) - [Heatmap Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/heatmap-charts/) - [Bubble Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/bubble-charts/) - [Mixed Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/mixed-charts/) - [Sparkline Charts](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/sparklines/basic/) The Java API is kept very close to the original JavaScript API, allowing to translate code of the [offical examples](https://apexcharts.com/javascript-chart-demos/) easily. ##### [You need help, miss a feature or found a bug? Create an issue on Github!](https://github.com/appreciated/apexcharts/issues)
Online